Cuddington | Buckinghamshire

Parish Councillors

Welcome to Cuddington Parish Council.  The Parish Council consists of seven Councillors living in the village with the dual role of:-

Parish Councillors are elected every four years, and the next elections are scheduled to be held in 2019.

The Parish Council Complaints Procedure can be found here.  Its Equality Policy can be viewed here.

Read more



Contact Details

Chairman: Ken Birkby

Footpath Representative
Local Area Forum Representative

01844 292921


Vice Chairman: Councillor Ken Brown

Traffic Action Group (TAG) Representative

01844 299211


Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer: Venetia Davies

Website Working Group Representative

01844 201899


Councillor Josephine Bradford


Councillor Lorraine Stevens

Cuddington Playing Field Association (CPFA) Representative

01844 291066


Councillor Ravern Stevens


Councillor Ken Trew

Planning Representative

01844 290349


Councillor Andrew Vickers

Parish Council Trustee – Nicholas Almond Trust

01844 292888