Cuddington | Buckinghamshire

Welcome to St Nicholas' Church

 Please click here to access our Data Protection statement

 

 

St Nicholas Church Contacts
ContactCalendarMain

Rev'd Margot Hodson
Rector
t: 01844 291244
e: rector@wychertvale.org

Rev'd Canon Phil Groves
Associate Rector
t: 01296 748390
e: phil.groves@wychertvale.org

Rev'd Jonathan Hawkins
Assoc. Minister
t: 01844 299429
e: jonathan.hawkins@wychertvale.org

Nigel Featherston
Licensed Lay Minister
t: 01296-747454
e: nfeatherston@btinternet.com

Sue Childs
Benefice Admininstrator
St Mary's Centre
Station Road
Haddenham
HP17 8AH
t: 01844 291108
e: office@wychertvale.org

James Stonham
Churchwarden
t: 01844 292221
e: stonhams@holymans.co.uk

Graham Carr
Home Group Coordinator
t: 01844 290000
e: grahamandfiona@hotmail.com

Anna Gadsden
PCC Secretary
t: 01844 292013
e: anna.gadsden@hotmail.co.uk

Alan Marsh
Treasurer / Use of Church Building
t: 01844 292466
e: alan@afmscmatno7.plus.com

Helen Keeping
Church Warden and Village Voice Editor
t: 01844 291635
e: wichertcot@btinternet.com

Rosemary Bradbury
Flowers
t: 01844 290249

Sarah Wood
Children and Young People
t: 01844-290214
e: sarahwood@care4free.net

Rev'd. Canon Phil Groves
Baptisms
t: 01296 748 390
e: phil.groves@wychertvale.org

Rosemary Bradbury
Church Cleaning
t: 01844 290249

Caroline Stonham
Bellringing
t: 01844 292221
e: caroline@holymans.co.uk